GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 17-05B

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on May 14, 2020, copies of this Z.C. Notice of Virtual Public Hearing for Case No. 17-05B were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid or interoffice mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

1.	D.C. Register	(05/13/20)
----	---------------	------------

- 2. Christine Roddy and Meghan Hottel-Cox, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Anthony Dale ANC/SMD 6D05 6D05@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen
- 7. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)
- 8. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 9. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq.

General Counsel DCRA

- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 11. Kathleen Berube (DOEE)
- 12. DCHA Relocation Committee (KSmyser@dchousing.org)
- 13. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.
- 14. Property Owners Within 200 Feet (see attached list provided by Applicant) * (05/13/20)

Schellin ATTESTED B

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning





Go to avery.com/templates # Use Avery Template 5162 #

Mr. Peter May National Park Service United States of America 1100 Ohio Drive SW Washington DC 20242

V Street SW LLC 1515 14th Street NW, Suite 201 Washington DC 20005-3780

SW Land Holder LLC 601 13th Street NW, Suite 300N Washington DC 20005-3870

Potomac Electric Power Company 701 9th Street NW Washington DC 20001-4572

Pat: avery.com/patents

docTuesday, May 12, 2020

Étiquettes d'adresse Easy Peel®

Allez à avery.ca/gabarits † Utilisez le Gabarit Avery 5162 1